Start creating behavioral data faster with Snowplow BDP Cloud.
Join the waitlist for Snowplow BDP Cloud

How Data-First Brands Drive Revenue with Behavioral Data in Real-Time

Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM GMT

To be at the forefront, companies must be able to understand and predict customer behavior in real time to influence customer behavior. 

In this webinar, Nick King, CMPO at Snowplow, and Sonali Verma, Director of Business Development at Sophi.io at The Globe and Mail, discuss how data-first brands are putting  behavioral data at the center of their data strategy to drive commercial success, and why data creation is essential to scaling the number of real-time data applications.

What you’ll learn:

• The role of behavioral data in data-first companies

• Why data-first brands need to create data to build real-time data applications

• What role behavioral data played in driving subscriber acquisition and Multi-million dollar increases in ad revenue at The Globe and Mail

Hosted by:

With Guests:

Meet your speakers

Howard Holton

Howard Holton
GigaOm

Sonali Verma

Director, Business Development
Sophi.io

Nick King

President & Chief Product & Marketing Officer
Snowplow

Get Started

Ready to break through to
AI-driven innovation?

Trial

Take Snowplow for a test drive to see how easy it is to get started.

Try Snowplow

Demo

Request a guided walkthrough of the platform’s key features and tools.

Book A Demo

Quote

Get a custom quote for your Snowplow implementation.

Request a Quote