Snow & Tell: How to run Snowplow Open Source on Azure

Join us for an overview of the recently released Azure modules and a demo of getting the pipeline set up and loading data into a warehouse on Azure!

Event Details

Date: September 6

UK time: 3pm – 3:45pm BST
Eastern US: 10am – 10:45am EDT
Western US: 7am – 7:45am PDT

Virtual Event that will be recorded

Meet your Hosts

Nick Stanchenko

Product Manager, Platform

Simon Rumble

Head of Developer Relations and Community